Get in touch

How can we help you?
Please enter your details below:

Our Offices

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nunc euismod dictum venenatis. Nulla tempor porttitor purus. Maecenas lacinia urna mollis libero suscipit, at volutpat quam consectetur.

Our Offices

Our Offices

Offices

all around the world

United States

United States

Address: 8879 Dulcet Dr Austin, TX 78745, Austin

Country Manager: Shane Faulkner

Tel: +1512 666 5875

Email: usa-office@generation-y.net

Romania

Romania

Address: Strada Mecet nr. 29, Bucharest

Country Manager: Colin Whitfield

Tel: +40 314 326308

Email: romania-office@generation-y.net

Cyprus

Cyprus

Address: 4 Diagorou Str., Kermia Building, 1st Floor, Office 103, 1097, Nicosia

Country Manager:

Tel: +30 210 9313200

Email: cyprus-office@generation-y.net

England

England

Address: 219 Kensington High Street, Kensington, W8 6BD, London

Country Manager:

Tel:

Email: england-office@generation-y.net

Dubai

Dubai

Address: Almas Tower, Sheikh Zayed Road, Jumeirah Lakes Towers, PO Box 4880, Dubai

Country Manager: Saleh Jallad

Tel: +30 693 2206006

Email: uae-office@generation-y.net

Albania

Albania

Address: Xhanfize Keko Str., “Xhura” Complex, 1021, Tirana

Country Manager: Erjon Curraj

Tel: +355 4 45 20 360

Email: albania-office@generation-y.net

Germany

Germany

Address:

Country Manager:

Tel:

Email: germany-office@generation-y.net

China

China

Address:

Country Manager: Michael Digkas

Tel: +30 699 6083908

Email: china-office@generation-y.net

Bulgaria

Bulgaria

Address:

Country Manager:

Tel:

Email: bulgaria-office@generation-y.net

Athens

Athens

Address: 95-97 Amfitheas Avenue & Agias Triados 36, Paleo Faliro, 175 62

Country Manager:

Tel: +30 210 9313200

Email: greece-office@generation-y.net

Contact Us

ready for something new?

Ελληνικα
  • Αγγλικα
  • Ελληνικα